home  /   Personal Data Privacy & Data Protection

Personal Data Privacy and Data Security

The Firm provides highly sophisticated and practical advice on data management and data privacy laws to domestic as well as multinational clients. Our dedicated teams of lawyers and IT professionals work closely with in-house corporate teams for designing and implementing data security processes and modules. As part of this service line, our professionals conduct regular audits/ data mapping to ascertain risk and threats not only to the current set up but also from the future perspective at the client site, and subsequently develop or revise data protection policies and implement data transfer/sharing strategies. The teams are abreast with latest developments in this area and also have a deep understanding of issues around cloud usage and complicated cross-border data sharing protocols.

We assist our clients in preventing data loss and data breach, controlling & minimizing incidental responses and providing best in class and benchmark data security solutions to most industrially and geographically diverse companies.

Practice Contacts

Saikrishna Rajagopal - Managing Partner | sai@saikrishnaassociates.com

Ameet Datta - Partner (Practice Lead) | ameet@saikrishnaassociates.com

Monica Datta - Partner | monica@saikrishnaassociates.com

Sneha Jain - Partner (Litigation) | sneha@saikrishnaassociates.com

Julien George - Partner (Litigation) | julien@saikrishnaassociates.com

Suvarna Mandal - Associate Partner | suvarna@saikrishnaassociates.com

Vaneesha Jain - Associate Partner| vaneesha@saikrishnaassociates.com

Recognition

Law Firms For Commercial Ip
Law Firms For Patent Prosecution
Top Ipr Firms In India
Telecom Media & Technology
Top 10 Law Firms In India
Law Firms For Commercial Ip
Law Firms For Patent Prosecution
Top Ipr Firms In India
Telecom Media & Technology